Easy makeup look

Hii gal’s how uh doing?? It’s been so long i’ve posted anything. But today i am gonna show uh easy breezy summer makeup look that uh can wear to collge to any small function.

Here’s the makeup look. So let’s get started

First you have to prep your screen really well. For my skincare i am using….

Good Vibes – Green tea toner Lotus – White glow cream Mama Earth – Bye Bye Blemishes face cream Lakme – Sunscreen

First i spray toner on my face and i let it sit for 15 seconds, then i apply lotus white glow cream as a moisturiser and for extra hydration i apply mama earth face cream and then i apply sunscreen. So that’s how i prep my skin.

After prepping my skin i apply BB cream for my base and then concealer.

I don’t like using foundation that y i m using BB cream because it doesn’t feel heavy on my face. After applying BB cream i’ve applied concealer. M using the Wet N Wild concealer and i am in the shade medium tawny. This is the very affordable and blends very easily. I apply this concealer on my under eyes on my eye lid little bit on my acne marks that’s it. For blending bb cream m using a foundation brush and for concealer i am using a damp sponge you can use any brush or even fingers.

After applying these two things i set my face with compact powder and for setting my concealer i use Lakme rose powder sometimes i use baby powder too.

Now our base is done. Its time for the eyes. For my eyes i am using…

Huda beauty lipstick from the nude collection Stay Quirky- Eye love you too kajal ‘White’ Maybelline Mascara

First i apply Huda Beauty lipstick from the nude collection as a eyeshadow on my lids. Then i apply White kajal on my lash line to make my eyes look open up and bigger. And then i apply mascara. Then from the left over mascara i apply on my eyebrows to give it a definition.

After that i applied lipstick. First i apply lip balm and then lipstick

Nivea- Original care Lip Balm Half N Half – Lipstick in the shade Vampire

Here’s the final look..

I hope you like this makeup look. And if you did then don’t forget to like and comment. Till the bye bye 👋 take care♥️

Leave a comment